Suspenseful, gripping, and exhilarating, The Fallen captures your imagination and draws you into a dangerous and disturbing world where formidable and mystically powerful beings create chaos in their battles for supremacy. Accompany Kelian in search of his abducted love, along with his loyal friends and Guardians, on his gruelling journey of danger and wonder, romance and revenge. 
                  * * *
Unable to prevent the abduction of his fiancée Elena and her sisters, young Prince Kelian of Alkira, defies his father and accompanies elite soldiers in pursuit of Nandul of Tarl, dangerous leader of the treacherous and vengeful people known as Fallen.

Unable to tolerate the abuse and violence poured upon the captives, the most ruthless and deadly of fallen warriors, Milgorry of Tarl is confounded when he finds he is  deeply in love with the captive named Louisa. His world turns to turmoil when he sets out to help the girls escape.

Prince Kelian and two gifted friends of the race of Guardians pass the burning sands of Sheldon’s Quest and head for Weema in search of the captives. They are relentlessly pursued by the Fallen as they trek over the Ice Mountains facing overwhelming obstacles in their attempt to save the hostages.

Strange and perilous enemies stalking the land in dark times will create unstable alliances between enemies. Fast-paced and intriguing, filled with danger, hatred, romance and adventure, loyalty, passion and revenge. The Guardians is the action-packed second installment in the Daoine Maithe Guardians series.
                  * * *
Relentlessly pursued by ruthless Fallen warriors, Kelian, Prince of Alkira, rushes to the Dwellings, home of the immortal and powerful Guardians, only to learn that Kelian’s city of Castle has been violently destroyed and the King has disappeared.

Kelian returns to the ruins of Castle, and is dismayed to discover that the attack was contrived by ancient enemies of the Guardians; a flesh hungry race known as Nailmarni. When the Nailmarni lay siege to the devastated city, forcing those trapped in the ruins to furtively evacuate, Kelian flees into the surrounding forest where he takes refuge in the rocky hills. He sends his friend Dale north to the city of Emerald to see to the safety of the citizens, but on arrival, Dale finds this city is also under threat, betrayed by traitors within the royal armed forces.

Kelian and Dale fight to take control of the escalating horror befalling their citizens, leading the people to shelter in the protected land of the Guardians, but their actions have terrible consequences when the Nailmarni’s invasion spreads even to lands once thought safe.

Brace yourself for this spine-tingling installation in the Daoine Maithe Guardians Series as Kelian takes on his most formidable enemy, face to face. Terror, torture, friendship and trust will shape the lives and deaths of Guardians, Fallen and Humans this thrilling addition to the adventure.
                  * * *
On receiving a cryptic, desperate plea from the child Empress of the city of Tathra, Kelian, newly crowned King of Alkira, sets out for the land of Tatharlia.

Accompanied by loyal friends and Guardians, Kelian sneaks through the lawless city of Quinel and slips into Tatharlia unnoticed, but within days of his arrival chaos erupts within the city when the Empress' Sanctuary is attacked and burned.

Captured during the attack, Kelian and his companions are taken by ship to the land of Hosatabaht, where Kelian needs every talent of his soldiers and Guardians to survive.

Determined to discover the perpetrator of the crimes committed in Tatharlia, Kelian is swept into the dangerous domain of the Fallen, and faces terror and torture in his attempt to determine the guilty.

Daoine Maithe Fantasy Adventure Series
Characters you fall in love with, in an adventure you’ll wish you were taking. Enthralling and pure magic, The Free will quench the thirst of fantasy-lovers everywhere. The Free moves deftly between adventure and amour, the perfect blend of danger and daydream. Easy to read, The Free is filled with humor and, romance, epic battles, brilliant characters and so much more. Action-packed, thrilling and full of surprises.
                  * * *
Disease ravages the land of Nyinaku, bringing the physically superior race known as the Fallen to their knees. Unable to watch his people die, Milgorry of Tarl, the land’s foremost cunning and deadly warrior, defies Tiernan, Lord of the Guardians, and returns to Nyinaku, intent on sharing the forbidden gift of healing with the Fallen race. Constrained by the laws of the Guardians, Tiernan struggles with the fact that he is required to disregard their friendship and hunt down the most dangerous Fallen warrior he has ever known.
Meanwhile, knowing the illness will spread like wildfire and cripple neighbouring countries, an army of Fallen warriors prepares to use the opportunity to their advantage, and defying the orders of Prince Garran, they gather for war against the humans in the land of Alkira and their Guardian allies.
In the Kingdom of Alkira, young King Kelian races against time to find a cure for the disease as it decimates his people, whilst preparing his nation for a war he knows he will not win.
Book 1.

The Fallen

Book 2.

The Guardians

Book 3.

Child of
a Guardian
and of the Free

Book 4.

The Free